2015 TGA News

Our officers for 2015 are:
Brian Sainz – President
Terry Payne – 1st Vice President
Rob Heflin – 2nd Vice President
Mark Robson – Treasurer
David Phillips – Secretary

Our annual meeting and opening dinner will be Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015, at 6pm in the banquet hall at the Tanglewood clubhouse.

The membership application is linked from the main page of the website, and is available here in printable form.

The tournament schedule is done, and is posted on the tournaments page. The direct printable schedule is here.

Our first tournament, Easy Day, is Saturday, Feb. 21, on the Championship course, with tee times starting at 9am.

Get your membership in soon, and come attend the annual meeting and dinner!