2021 Split Sixes Results

from Mark Harper Jr., 1st VP


Saturday was a hot day, and the scores were as well!

In the first flight Greg Howard and Brian Nason won 1st gross with a 66. 2nd Gross was Shawn Cavanaugh and Hayes Smith with a 67, and 1st net was Kenny Flynn and Pete Schantz with a net 60.

Second Flight 1st Gross was Mike Utt and Steve Peterson with a 69. 2nd Gross was Stevie Blankenship with a 72. Brian Sainz and Glenn Makitka won 1st Net with a 60(scorecard playoff).

Third flight 1st Gross was BJ Richardson and Kyle Smith with a 67! Kenny Davis and Jeremy DeBord won 2nd Gross with a 71. And 1st Net was Brady Rockey and Dave Depietraopaola with a net 56.

Fourth Flight 1st Gross was Dan Mureness and Gene Cox with a 73, 1st net was Rod Enns and Joe Crocker with a 49, and 2nd net was Will Brewster and Randy Beddard with a 52.

Closest to pin on 3 was Pete Schantz and closest to pin on 11 was BJ Richardson!

Congrats to all the winners! Hopefully everyone had a lot of fun, hate I couldn’t be there. Thanks to everyone who helped in my absence!