Tournament Calendar

The 2018 tournament schedule is available in a printable format. That is the official schedule. Below is just a transcription, so if you see any errors, contact the secretary.

  • Easy Day Saturday, Feb. 24, Reynolds Course, 10:00-11:00
  • KISS (Keep It Simple for Sandbaggers) , Saturday, March 24, Championship Course, 9:00-10:00
  • Split Sixes, Saturday, April 14. Championship, 9:00 – 10:00
  • Member/Member, Saturday, May 5 – Sunday, May 6,
    Saturday, Reynolds, 8:00-9:00,
    Sunday, Championship, 8:00-9:00.
    Calcutta, Friday, May 4, Tanglewood Park Ballroom, 6pm Social, 7pm Auction
  • 5 Club Memorial, Saturday, June 23. Reynolds, 8:00-9:00
  • Red, White, and Blue Sat. July 14. Reynolds, 8:00-9:00
  • Texas Scramble Saturday August 25 Reynolds 8:00 – 9:00
  • Tough Day, Saturday, September 15, Reynolds 9:00-10:00
  • Senior Club Championship Sat. October 13 – Sunday Oct. 14.
    Sat. Reynolds, 9:00-10:00
    Sun. Championship, 9:00-10:00
  • Club Championship Sat. October 20 – Sunday October 21
    Sat. Reynolds 9:00-10:00
    Sun. Championship 9:00-10:00
  • Junior Club Championship will run concurrently with the Club Championship.
  • Hatfield vs. McCoy Sat. Nov.11 – Sun. Nov. 12.
    Sat. Reynolds, 10:00-11:00.
    Sun. Championship, 8:00-9:00.
    Pairing Party, Nov. 7, 6pm, location: Walnut Hall
  • TGA Tournament of Champions Sat. Nov. 17. Reynolds, 10:30-11:30

52 weekends, 11 tournaments, 1 round of fun